NEW-2018-CFC-Logov2.png
Pitch Allocation Manager
Lee Kisby

Pitch Allocation Manager
Bar Manager

Covid 19 Officer

                                                       ******PRESENTATION & EURO DATES ******

NEXT UP :

Euros: Friday 18th June : England v Scotland : 8pm kick off : Clubhouse open from 6:30pm

Euros: Tuesday 22nd June :  England v Czech Republic : 8pm kick off : Clubhouse open from 6:30pm

Tournament Weekend: Saturday 26th / Sunday 27th June 

Euros: Last 16 - Saturday 26thJune  to Tuesday 29th June  : TBC

Euros: Qtr Final - Friday 2nd July to Saturday 3rd July : TBC 

Presentation: Sunday 4th July :  U14 Zeps 

Euros: Semi Final : Tuesday 6th July or Wednesday 7th July : TBC

Presentation: Friday 9th July : U10 Sharks 

Presentation: Saturday 10th July : U9 Jaguars

Presentation: Sunday 11th July : U16 Pythons


Euros : Final : Sunday 11th July : TBC 

Presentation: Friday 16th July : U11 Raiders

Presentation: Saturday 17th July : U12 Stars 

Presentation: Sunday 18th July : U14 Dragons

Jean's MacMillian Cancer Day : Friday 23rd July : Daytime 

Presentation: Friday 23rd July : U13 pumas

Presentation: Saturday 24th July : U16 Viper Maroons 

Presentation: Saturday 7th August : U10 Storm
Kind Regards
Lee Kisby
Pitch Allocations 
Covid Officer
Clubhouse Manager
07725 901058